Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucysings

32 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Atlanta last year for work, and am looking to meet new people.

I'm a very positive person, and I truly enjoy my life and all has to offer. I'm pretty independent and like to stay on the move. I enjoy hanging out with friends, working hard, spending time with my family, singing, and finding ways to make each day fun and exciting.

My family is very close and I'm hoping to find someone who values family like I do.

Among my favorite things are: Game Days at UGA, Playing at the Lake, watching A movie that can inspire me, Rainy Days, and a Good cup of Coffee! But the best things in life include My Family, My friends, Cold Weather, and Capturing fun and excitement out of ordinary moments!

I have a few ideas about the perfect match for me, but they're up for interpretation...I'll be honest, the first thing i'll look at on your profile is your height. i'm tall, and would love to find someone who can show me up in that department. The second thing I look for is your faith, and finally a sense of humor. I strongly believe the perfect someone will keep me grounded in faith and laughing even if we're broke and barefooted. So if you think you can keep up...let me know!
I’m really good at
My job, crafts, music, and being a friend and supporter of those I care for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a ton of favs (yes, I know that defeats the purpose of favorites... But truly it depends on my mood) so ill name the top 3 of each...
Movies: I mostly love movies I can't predict, or make me think about them long after they're over. top three of these include- The Departed, the Italian Job, and You've Got Mail
Music: I'm a trained musician, so I love it all... but the top three artists I will always enjoy listening to include- Of Monsters and Men, Death Cab for Cutie, and Sara Bareilles
Books: Entertain me and make me not want to put the book down, and you're my favorite. several of those include- The Hunger Games (yes, I said it), the Outlander Series, and Now You See Her
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Faith
4. Ivan, my iPhone
5. My dog
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself... What to do next...do I have time to run today?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating