Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ludmasson

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve always had a hard time summarizing myself through text. Whereas in person, just simply be yourself and one can easily gain a perspective about you. In all, I’m a grown man who knows to when it’s time to be professional and when it’s time to be a kid at heart. I’ve lived in SF 5yrs now and can’t think of a better place for me to be. I simply love it here. If I was to move, it would either to the mountains with in a 3hr distance to proper city or to foreign landscape outside of the US
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work 3 jobs which are, Teaching Laser cutters at Techshop, Delivering food for catering events on a bicycle. (Yeah that’s right on a bicycle with a trailer that could cater over 100 people. Ask me where to order ;) and then I work front desk at Techshop. I am busy, but I do wish to find that special lady for my down time.

In my spare time, I like creating with whatever medium peaks my interest at the moment. I have been creating art for over 20yrs and will never stop creating. Maybe we can create together!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making anything out of anything.
Check out my most recent project at creating Jewelry
Jasperthomas.etsy.com
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don’t know what people notice about me first?? Lately it’s been my new skinny red jeans, Ive had many compliments on them. Can’t really tell if people are making fun at me wearing them or they simply adore them. You decide!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently- My Sketchbooks (Im transferring ideas)
Currently- The New Batman movies
Currently-Ryan Lewis and Mackamoore
Currently- Anything from Mortys Deli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Over sized Backpack
My notebook
My bicycle
My phone
My coffee
My love for creation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new projects I should start making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It Depends!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Secerets will be known
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are creative in some form, and that means anything;)
Not to sensitive for my sarcasm.
Want to explore SF on bikes.
Love taking photos!!!!!!
If you think you can inspire me. (which isn't to hard, but to challenge me, would give you bonus points!)