Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ludwickrenoit

41 M Newark, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy who loves music late nights and having fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living & Breathing I do that very well practice it all the time ( actually every second of the day )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my own path doing 360's, cooking, asking questions, Reading people, Having fun, being silent, sharing spaces music I.e. recording, creating, producing & listening , art , being me and loving the person I'm with. self improvement & slacking off also being patient understanding and a gentlemen (I will always open a door for a lady) also not having drama have a knack for finding the new things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My broad shoulders And two left feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a music person love colonge art .. and watching as much movies as i can ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music food sex freedom sleep laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will answering this question benefit me.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to let you know over some drinks or dinner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you understand that this profile is less than 2% of what a im .... and you like to watch adult swim