Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ludynaherrera

60 F Ventura, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a compassionate fun loving person who enjoys life. I like to put anyone I am around at ease and make them feel special. My saying has always been you can catch more flies with honey!! My family and friends are very important to me and there is nothing I wouldn't do for them. Same goes for that special man in my life!! He would definitely be number one!! Are you a kind, humble, caring man with a great sense of humor? Let me treat you like a king because you make me feel like a queen. I am a firm believer that if things are meant to be they will happen. So let's make fate work its magic. You won't find a more passionate partner!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard at my profession developing relationships with Non Profit Organizations but love my leisure time. Would love to travel and explore new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and putting people at ease. I've been told I'm a really good cook and that I'm a good dancer. I guess you could also say I'm resiliant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy good page turners like Lovely Bones, the Secret, The Shack, inspirational books and good historial fiction as well. I love to go to the movies and enjoy a good drama and comedy!! Favorite food would have to be Cajun but I also love oriental.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, (their all grown)
My grandkids
Music
Dancing
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the divine plan is for my life!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on a movie or visiting friends. Eventually want to spend it with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a woman who will care about your needs, who you can be yourself with and are looking to share this life with someone who will be your cheerleader in life!