Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lugal03

29 F Lake Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone, so glad you stopped by. I am Meg and I am from Lake St Louis. I work full time as a senior pharmacy technician at the local pharmacy as well in patient at the hospital. I also attend school at Maryville University. I'm working towards my Bachelors degree in Nursing, with a minor in Psych. I have high hopes of being a nurse practitioner some day as well.
When not working or in school I really enjoy heading out to the lake, it doesn't matter what time of year it is, or just hanging out with my friends. Im also looking forward to my first summer in my home.. Yippee!
In a nut shell.......
I am silly, fun, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Well like I said I'm at Maryville working on my nursing degree...I really enjoy helping others.....I can not wait to be done with school...I also work full time but hey that does not mean I can not have some fun in there too. Ha ha!
I’m really good at
I am a really caring person... I can
Also make people laugh at the oddest things lol! I enjoy having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my eyes. They are like brown and green mixed...kinda cool looking if i do say so myself.... Or my blonde hair! I'm a natural blonde but as u can see from the pics I abandoned the blonde for a short time....
Back to my roots though and blonde as ever!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy medical suspense books as well as some gushy novels as well....I really enjoy scare the pants off you kind of movies..Ie Paranormal Activity it scared the daylights out of me .As well as comedy movies...when it comes to music my Ipod is loaded with a little bit of everything from country, to pop, to 90's or 80's....it's like a super weird mix of everything and anything!
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things I can not live with out
1. My Iphone...seriously if I did not have it my head would not be attached at all...its been a blessing
2. My Ipod...love the music loaded....
3. My friends cause you always need your friends and I know some times I dont know where I would be with out them....
4. My digital camara...you never know what's gonna happen next...it's always an adventure with me!
5. My computer...enough said
6. My family of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh if you only knew....LOL seriously I spend a lot of time thinking about school and what's ahead of me. Right now I'm also thinking about decorating as well....LOL!
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on my mood.... There is sometimes I enjoy relaxing at home with my friends and other times I love hitting the town with my buddies! Either suites me though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it's not really private....but it's embarassing....years back in high school I took a tumble down two flights of stairs in my cheerleading unifrom....I now find that funny. I was fine but I could not think of anything private willing to share with the world. LOL!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can message me...just do it! I promise I am not one to judge!