Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luigisrs

23 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an engineering student, but I can't stop thinking I should study design. I love passionate discussions about interesting topics. I'm always wondering how stuff works and I love to learn anything about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Computer Engineering at UNAM, half-time web developer. I love taking photographs, going to the beach and listening music whilst doing those activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, Taking Photographs, Being picky about orthography, getting excited about new projects, working hard on those projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hemingway, Harry Potter, The hobbit, Dan Brown's Saga, 48 laws of power, and pretty much any good book that talks about geeky stuff or how to. I'm a sucker for learning new stuff.

Movies: Tarantino, and Art films. The Godfather Pretty much anything. I love going to the cinema, but I don't go for the usual meaningless films.

TV Shows: How I Met your mother, Mad Men, Dexter, Top Gear, Breaking Bad, Friends, Seinfeld.

Music: Amy Winehouse, The Black Keys, The Kills, bahamas, David Bowie, The Beatles, The Shangri-Las, John Legend, Joss Stone, Diana Krall, The Maccabees, Alabama Shakes, My Morning Jacket, Daft Punk, My Chemical Romance, Portishead, Leonard Cohen, Luciano Pavarotti, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Frédéric Chopin, Kanye West, Jay-z, Hello Seahorse, Tame Impala, Pretty much everything... I have a weird and vast collection of music interests.

Food: Love italian food, mexican food and pretty much anything with cheese, but I'm willing to try anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, Mobile Phone, Internet, Music, Notebook and a pair of running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stuff works.
What's my life purpose.

That last one does take a lot of time...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a bar having a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have an interesting conversation about anything.