Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luinnelle

26 Asheville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the Asheville area from St. Pete, FL and I'm looking to make connections. Meeting a special someone would be great, too, if it's meant to happen. If we click in that way, awesome! If not, want to be friends?

I'm into crafting and making art, being outside is nice, and I enjoy my personal space. I'm an introvert and need me-time! I also play guitar (poorly, but I like it), just started learning circus aerials, and enjoy a little bit of Minecraft and some Skyrim.

I'm also borderline asexual...I'm attracted to men, but my libido is super low, and I'm okay with that. If you've got a high sex drive, we won't work! I mention this now because I'm tired of the anxiety involved in being with someone who always wants sex. I don't understand society's obsession with it and life would be much easier if I could find a partner who felt the same way. I just want to be honest up-front to avoid as many uncomfortable future scenarios as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to save up for a house. I want to settle down, and if it's right, I'd like to have a family some day. I also aspire to travel and like to take a trip somewhere new once a year or so.

I'm a Technical Writer/Instructional Designer, but I'd really like to own my own business. My current job is a 9-6 computer job where I sit all day, but I'm the sort of person that needs to be on her feet and kept both physically and mentally busy throughout the day. We'll see where I end up, because I'm not sure yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent artist and a fast reader, but only if the subject matter keeps my attention (it's a real challenge). I'm also really good at being honest and real about who I am because doing it any other way is just too troublesome, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have short hair and a tattoo, so one of those things usually gets brought up first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and books with a lot of old photos and history. I mainly read young adult fiction, and I don't care if it's not "grown-up enough" or if anyone makes judgments about my intelligence because I don't read the cool, hip adult novels they like. I have the imagination of a younger person, and I find adult fiction to be horribly boring.

I love all sorts of movies, depending on my mood. I'm almost always in the mood for a documentary. I can't get enough of those.

I love the original Star Trek series. It's a recent discovery, so I haven't made it to the others yet. I also love Bob's Burgers, Downton Abbey, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, and a handful of other shows.

I like most music except rap, radio pop (some of it is ok), and heavy metal.

Food is good...I love all food. I'm trying to eat healthier, though, so I spend more time thinking about delicious and unhealthy food than I do eating it. Health is very important to me (I do cheat now and then, though, because ice cream and burgers are amazing).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog and cat
My family
Means of creating art
The outdoors
My glasses (I'm legally blind without them)
A select few, close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the house I want to live in, the next trip I want to take, the next artwork I want to create, food I want to eat...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no "typical" Friday night for me. I could be out with friends, at home watching Netflix, sewing a new dress, exercising, reading...I have way too many hobbies for a "typical" day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't do well with needy people. I'm very self-sufficient and don't expect much from others. I'm not a super cuddly or kissy person, and people who need constant reassurance drive me up the wall. I'm not the person to fulfill someone's need to be loved and I don't need it from anyone else. I love myself, and that's all I need, and I feel like everyone else should be the same way for the sake of their sanity and self-worth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel like it!