Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luis_v71

43 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi all, giving this a try, curious of the end result lol here we go... , Brief summary of my persona; I am a single father to my beautiful daughter, I am adventurous, loving, easy going , good listener not much of a talker but can hold a conversation , respectful, playful, caring, like giving, don't like arguments. but rather discuss and conclude, i love camping, hiking, nature and traveling, movies theater, quiet time and trying new things, spontaneous, very simple person but love gadgets lol i am Christian and respect other religions. Don't want to brag but excellent cook as well :) , okay so, i don't want to overwhelm you of how and who I am rather let you find out :) but definitely would like to know about you and what your interest are. hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Primarily i am building my relationship with God, taking care of my daughter, enjoying life . iI currently work in the healthcare industry and working towards achieving my calling, which consists of traveling to different countries (starting here in the USA) helping family and children in need, withs Gods grace/ will It will be possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Implementing new concepts to business, I'm a visionary and entrepreneur . And loving friends and family unconditionally with truth and sincerity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like to smile :) and always helping those in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite music is from Hillsong United my favorite shows are The Walking Dead, The Following, Big Bang Theory, Discovery and History channel bit i honestly do not like watching to much tv my favorite book is the Bible :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter, family, friends , food and happiness :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, success and what action to take next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family having fun!! or just kicking back on my sofa ordering out and watching a nice movie or listening to music and sometimes church :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends with whom im sharing it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, an adult, good hearted and looking to start something serious.