Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luisaitaly

59 F Pelham, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Italy. Read, write and speak Italian fluently. Willing to teach to anyone who wants to learn.
Love to cook home made meals and share them with a good glass of wine.
Am into fitness and exercise regularly.
Love my job and my family.Also love to travel.. Been to Europe many times( Italy:Spain/Portugal/England/Hungary/Austria/Germany/Holland..

I am very even tempered and hardly get upset or angry . Very positive outlook of life...and do not let the small stuff bother me.

Gardening is one of my passion ,as I love to plant and grow vegetables and flowers . Looking for a companion/best friend and hopefully"More" to share and enjoy all that I have to offer.
PS. Do you like fishing? I Do ......
I know you are out there and am hoping to meet you someday..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a fun time and enjoying as much as possible one day at the time
My glass is always half full....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook.
Make great meat sauce and pasta dishes.
Also my chicken cutlets served over mixed greens with balsamic vinegar and olive oil are simply the best.
Buon appetito !!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my happy and positive personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bourne identity/supremacy/ultimatum
Indiana jones movies
James bond movies
Italian neorealism movies

Enjoy Broadway shows
Love cirque de soleil
Andrea Bocelli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My 3 best friends
My job
My home cooked meals
My gym classes
My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner out or catching the latest movie with my friends.
Also enjoy relaxing at home and catch up with myself after a busy work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you later.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I you should message me if you are serious about wanting to be involved with a woman who is independent , can take care of herself and can make you happy