Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luisitofish

48 Warner Robins, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Soy un hombre con buen sentido de humor, honesto, sincero; soy respetuoso de los pensamientos de otras personas y me considero una persona muy romantica. Soy un homre maduro, trabajador, professional que viaja por muchos paises (Asia y Latino America) debido a mi profesion.

Con deseos de encontrar una pareja en Guatemala o de Otro pais Latino Americano. Tengo mi propio negocio lo cual me permite controlar a donde viajo y cuanto lo hago.

Naci en Mazatenango pero tengo mi casa en Cuidad Vieja, Antigua. Me encanta Antigua por eso viajo ahi sguido. Mi sueno es vivir en Guate y viajar a los Estados cada 4-6 meses. Soy divorciado y sin ningun compromiso. Anhelo encontrar esa persona que le pueda confiar con toda mi alma y que disfrutemos de la vida juntos.

I spend a lot of time out of the country traveling but I am working on reducing my travels to settle down and enjoy life.

When in town I enjoy going to a nice dinner, enjoy a glass of merlot, the movies and love to spend hours at bookstores. if I have time, I go to the gulf of Mexico or the Atlantic ocean. I am a FISH so I must be close to the water!

I do not drink beer but when I do, I drink a good Craft Beer. I also like Rum my country or other Latin American countries.

I love food. Since I travel extensively, I get to try different foods. But I always go back to my Latin Food. It is in my veins. (Stomach in this case)

My love life is been on hold but I am now ready to find that special person to share everything and anything.

I was born in Guatemala but I have lived in the USA most of my life. I am educated and have two Master degrees and I am an excellent negotiator. I negotiate for a living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working too much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things but I am very creative. Good listener and always provide good feedback.
I am also a good cook and can handle many kinds of dishes. I can tell you more if we meet someday.

I know how to treat a woman, outside and inside and I am very capable of making you very happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I always smile and feel sorry for people who don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love books, i have too many. Love movies, music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have to say, food, water, love, sleep, sex, family, macbook air. (Food and water should be one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more independent (work) and self sufficient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Friday is my day to slow down and start my weekend so I will watch a movie and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about meeting that special person.
You are willing to meet me for dinner or coffee and see how it goes.
You are not afraid to try new things.
You are willing to travel to some exotic places.
email me at: luisitofish@yahoo.com