Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luizhenriquecast

30 M Utrecht, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a normal brazilian guy, living far away from home and expecting to get all the good things life has to offer! I'm here to finish my PhD. I do not have much ability with words, as you probably have noticed on these few lines! I'm terrible describing myself! If you want to get an impression of me, feel free to write a msg! 😀
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Such deep question... Rsrsrs, trying to be the better person that I can be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a very good observer and listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very shy at the first moment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically scientific and history books... But I have to confess that I love Harry Potter 😋! I like the good brazilian music, not that stupid samba and funk that some people insists mentioning every time I say I'm from Brazil. A little of the classical rock and finally, although a little strange, J-rock! I like superheroes movies in special, but in general I'm always open for a new good sugestion!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, internet, music, my mobile, money
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like The Vampire Diaries 😵
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want... That simple!