Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lujieming

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Switzerland, I have just finished a master degree in Paris an Internship in China, and I am now in UK to work.

I enjoy (the order doesn't reflect my preferences): talking about politics, reading economic and financial news, contemporary art, playing video games, travelling, China, Asia, driving cats crazy with a laser pointer, drinking green tea, taking naps, my iphone, my PC, drinking carbonated water, coffee, doing nothing, working until 3am, postponing and then working under pressure to meet a deadline, drinking alcohol, taking the train, posting my life on facebook, myself, other people, and much more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fancy analyses in Excel and pretty Powerpoints (ie, I work in management consulting).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing nothing, but that didn't pay well so I started working
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and shy (at first at least)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies very much so there are a lot of favorite movies I could list here. The ones that crossed my mind right now : Apocalypse Now, American Beauty, In The Loop, The Godfather, Star Wars, Once upon a time in America, and much more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Passport
- Facebook
- Alcohol
- Good food
- Good music
- a few very good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being somewhere else. (in a positive way)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate writing descriptions of myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like making new friends and sharing interesting stories
- Like me, you expatriated yourself to London and would like to extend your network beyond your coworkers