Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 8
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes cats
English, Polish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good hearted individual who is looking for a nice female. I enjoy being outside, travelling, being social, helping people, living life to its fullest, and making people happy. I'm open minded and I also like to joke around. I love to laugh and to have fun. Dinners, cool events, movies and exploring are my thing. I am also a big fan of healthy eating and healthy life style. I like to do such activities as jogging, sprinting, hiking, volleyball, and spending time in the wilderness or on the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am running a company which deals with mechanical issues through out the GTA. I have a quite responsible job that does involve working occasionally late hours. But i do get time off and i would say I love using my spare time wisely. I am on a journey to find that right person that i can spend my time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my blue eyes, my smiles and that I have a good sense of humor. Also I am a warm hearted person. I must say people also notice that I am very honest and helpful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of music anything from alternative to rock or arabic to reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- friends & family
- healthy food
- being able to get away
- my phone
- music
- dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of adventure to tackle next and where to travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Usually out with friends or family for a drink or two
- Driving out of town to get away from the city
- Going out to the movies
- Relaxing at home and possibly cooking a nice homemade dinner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what I wrote about myself and if you are looking for something stable, no drama, possibly start out as friends and see what happens.