Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luke1506

25 Greensburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, open and very social. I think I'm pretty smart, but I don't like to show it. I'm also very sensitive to other people's feelings.

I like working out, cooking, socializing, and watching my favorite sports teams play.

I also write fiction, and this is basically my only hobby (other than working out, which I just consider exercise). If I'm not socializing or watching sports, I'm usually working on my writing. I have a huge book series that I'm currently planning out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in a transition period. I'm taking some time to figure out my personal life and not just focusing on a career path. I'm doing some freelance writing for several different places and really just going with the flow and seeing what happens.

I also write books, as I said above. My new novel was released in 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing, socializing. I am also very good at organizing things because I'm a bit OCD.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How honest I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mostly rock, but I like anything with a catchy beat and good lyrics. My favorite band is Simple Plan.

Books: Adventure novels are my favorite. My all-time favorite book is Treasure Island.

Movies/TV: Don't watch much TV, but I do like The Colbert Report and The Daily Show. Watch movies occasionally with friends, but don't really have any favorites. I tend to learn more towards the action/adventure movies. I can't stand horror movies.

Food: I am actually pretty picky, but I'll try anything that doesn't have eyeballs or legs. Really like pasta, pizza, and home-made food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family (oops, does that count as 2?)
A significant other
Really good food
Music
Sports
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. But probably out on the scene looking for the same thing I'm looking for on this site, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want people to realize how smart I am, and I try to hide it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest, friendly and single. And if you don't smoke, because I can't stand second-hand smoke at all and that's a deal-breaker for me.