Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luke1976-o-matic

38 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very hard worker , I have live in brazil , paraguay , argentina , ecuador , and I love to travel and visit new countries and new people , I speak spanish , Portuguese , english , italian , guarani.
I'm interested in find a woman that wants to have a serious relationship , I'm not so much into going to a dancing place but I enjoy going to eat to a nice place or to drink something out.
I love to cook and I'm very good at it ;) specially french and spanish dishes.
I love to take weekend trips if I'm with the right person.
So if you feel that we can be compatible please send me a message and I will be more than happy to answer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a hobby that's restoring classic cars , right now I'm going almost everyday after work to my friends mechanic shop and work in my mercedes 1976 , amazing piece of art that 37 years ago already was delivering 34 miles per gallon :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I put my heart or my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile , my sense of humor (it's very impotant for me to laugh at least a few times.every single day)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
100 años de soledad (garcia marquez) any book of sufism, food , well i love french and spanish food also italian and Chinese . Movies I don't know I have alot I love watching movies , 9 reinas , meet joe black, silence of the lambs etc.
Music well I love good music , from classic to heavy metal , flamenco , tango, pop Arabic muaic , putumayo has really good compilations
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Family / good friends.
Good food
Travel
Cellphone / computer
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my first millon and conquer the universe hahahah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my house with a good movie or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you should ask that in person ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are really.looking for someone intelligent gentleman and loving guy with a good sense of humor and you think that we can have things in common .