Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luke561

52 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Italian born , 52 yo , been in the states for 30 , self employed . I am 6 tall , 195 lbs shaved head and blue eyes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best I can. and yes I never ever want to regret thatp I didnt try hard
enough.
I am self employed,
I am trying to get back in shape , years ago I was one of those nuts running 100 miles a week , now much older and wiser I want to get back in a decent shape , to feel better ; now I am a cyclist .
K.....I started running again. ....now at 50 something it is hard....I forgot I had those muscles..It has been 4 months....swimming biking and running....I signed up for a 1/2 Ironman in the Fall.....crazy challange...anyway the weight is coming OFF.
Updated on 7-4
Well I got a bad injury on my back and I dony know what it is gonna happen.
Laying there for 2 weeks helped me to really understand who I really am.
So if you want th o know here it is.....I speak bout 3 languages....Italian born...I make my own jokes and I love pranks...I own a small svc business...I love love Espresso...Pasta...I dont wear socks...my underwear is insidrout....cause the seam drives me nuts...I love math and odd numbers. ..I always swim in 3 or 5....but lane 11 or 13....lane 77 would be best. All my hair has fallen....most of it...from my head to my chest....no I am not shaving... any of it....Triatletes shave all cause of drag...in the water...or cycling.....I dont want to be a drag....queen...:-)...
I am very simple..down to earth and I can talk more then anyone in 3 different
languages....My iq cannot be tested...I dontv understand the test...bvut my dads is off the charts...I got good dna..
I like cats and dogs.....and yes they are animals...they should be outside !!!!!...sorry animal lovers!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jokes and laugh , my job .....maybe.

Un bel casino.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent...it isnt that bad , but no1 can tell that I was born in Italy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pasta , Hotel California , Die Hard and Espresso coffee...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Espresso , Pasta , my Bike , Pizza , 6 hour a of .sleep .a good drink
Well the main one......LOVE....now that is diifficul...anyone out there willing to take a chance ?????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brother , my mom , life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing on the sofa.....or getting my bike ready for saturday ride...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have.......you will find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it...........dont be shy....I don't byte
Just do it.