Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luke_ridley

26 M Lower Holloway, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly easy going guy in North London who loves to have fun. I'm the finance and office manager for a security company in London and when I'm not working I love going out and enjoying myself but I also love nice quiet nights in with someone special :). I am also a singer, guitarist and songwriter and have played in bands since I was about 14 and have recorded 4 albums :)

I love to travel and have visited many countries over the years. I also lived in Norway for several years as a child and can still speak Norwegian (just not very well anymore lol).

I am looking to meet someone nice and see what happens really :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a finance and office manager for a security company. I'm hard working but my job does not control my life it just gives me a means to do what I want in life :)

I'm also determined to play more music and start another band up within the next couple of months as music is a big passion of mine :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing & song writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes! They're bright blue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:
My favourite book in the entire world is The Hobbit but I also love The Lord of the Rings, Angels and Demons, The Davinci Code.

TV SHOWS:
I love family guy, American dad, South Park, true blood, game of thrones, An Idiot Abroad, Supernatural

FILMS:
My favourite film ever is Pan's Labyrinth, Pulp Fiction, Avatar, To be honest I love so many films and I'd lose a year of my life listing them all on here :P

MUSIC:
I have such an eclectic taste in music my taste varies from classical to metal. But I mostly love rock and blues music. My favourite bands include: Pearl Jam, Seether, Muse, Smashing Pumpkins, Disturbed, Queens of the Stone Age, Avenged Sevenfold, Joe Bonamassa, Alice in Chains, Audioslave, Jimi Hendrix, Black Stone Cherry, Nine Inch Nails, Led Zeppelin, Buckcherry, Foo Fighters and lots of others!

FOOD:
I love food! I eat just about anything hehe so I'm very easy going :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my mind, my phone, my friends, my girlfriend (when I'm in a relationship) and my health :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a good time with friends, playing music and generally just letting my hair down :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to wait and see ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to know more.