Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Buddhism but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in San Francisco for about three years now, and have loved every damn minute of it. Originally from Lake Tahoe, I still head back up there for the summers to help my old man run our little beach resort on the south shore. I just got a masters from SF State and am just getting ready for summer, I can feel it coming.
Like most people, I love to travel and can say I've been fortunate enough to do a fair amount of traveling. Some of my favorite spots have been just about everywhere in South East Asia, India and Peru. Now though, I'd like to check out some of the U.S., I hear its crazy out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now though I'm putting together a bid to get a long term lease on our small beach resort up in Tahoe. If we get it, that will be pretty sweet. If not, I'll fall back on my degree and teach English at a community college. Can't really complain too much.
I'm driving out to New Orleans in April for Jazz Fest and can't wait. Not sure if I'm more excited about New Orleans, the food, the jazz or just the drive itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, not taking myself too serious, making food way too spicy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rock hard abs...actually no. I'm pretty low key, so if anyone does notice me, its probably because I'm walking my two little yorkies and people probably think I'm gay or walking my grannys dogs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love jazz. Hemingway, Kerouac, Vonnegut, Hunter S. Thompson. Action movies, stupid-funny movies, Oscar quality movies.
Cheeseburgers, sushi, and any food thats so damn spicy it makes my nose almost bleed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-My dogs, they're the best
2-Jeans. I hate shorts, I wear jeans till I can't handle the butt sweat
3-A bag. I love to buy crap and knick-knacks. I always need to carry the crap I buy
4-A hat. I gotta wear one at least six days a week. A variety of hats though, not just baseball caps.
5-My van - 1982 VW Van, its sweet, I love it, you will too.'
6-Cheeseburgers. I don't eat them that often, but when I do, you won't get a peep out of me, I must focus on the cheeseburger and the glorious moment. Its like making love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next...or eat next, or drink next, or go next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beers, seeing where the wind and the beers take me. Usually to more beers, and a shot, or two. Then home, alone, then its Saturday morning and its time to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like those b.s. Harlem Shake videos. I'm still not tired of them or showing others. I showed my old man and he thought I was an idiot and that the future of the world is doomed!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to hang out with and get to know, if you like to have fun, if you like to laugh, if you need a drinking partner. I'm laid back, so you probably should be too. If you're a little high strung, we probably won't really like each other all that much.