Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukebe22

25 Dublin, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the area because I got a job with Honda as an electrical engineer. I am not a typical engineer as I can actually talk to people and not be completely awkward! I thought this would be an easy way to get to meet some cool new people since Columbus is a pretty big place. I am easy going and am a little random at times, which keeps life interesting! I like having fun and if that consists of relaxing, sports, reading, hanging with friends, working out, camping, concerts, etc......then I am all for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at Honda in Marysville as an electrical engineer. I just graduated from the University of Dayton where I also played football. I am just trying to live life and I want to enjoy it with people that I have fun with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job and getting things accomplished when they need to be. Also I love sports.....I played football in college and also was on ESPN a few times....so I hope I would be good at sports if that happened. I would also think I am good at making others comfortable when they are around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ahhhh I am not sure.....maybe my blue eyes? My smile? haha how am I suppose to know!? Why dont you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am down with most music and movies and food.....I will say that I do like my 90's rock and oldies, along with some hip-hop, dance, dubstep. I will listen to it all......I love comedies like anchorman and wedding crashers (CLASSICS)........I do not read too much, but I am trying to get into it more since I work a lot and it is a good way to cool the brain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
Drive.
Food.
Freedom (even though we have less and less everyday)
An ice cold beer after a hard days work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things.....food, sports, girls, work, life, music, health, working out...but I also like to relax and not think at all! I also am thinking a lot about my future and what it might hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am either relaxing watching a movie because I have work in the morning, or I am out with the guys getting some drinks or just having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not afraid to message a guy haha. Girls get so nervous or something that they visit your profile like 30 times a day without saying anything. Just send me a message....what can some typed out words do? Either nothing or get a reply back...so take a chance. . .

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!