Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukef22

32 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in downtown Milwaukee. I love being downtown and having so many different activities at my fingertips. Always up for having fun and trying new things. I like going to Brewers games and I am an avid sports fan, so I definitely like to watch different sports as well. Mostly Baseball, Football, and Soccer. I am also very active and enjoy playing different sports. Softball, Kickball, Volleyball, and Golf to name a few. I do enjoy a good movie or even a bad movie now and then.. haha. If you would like to know something, just ask... I'm pretty open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in the foreign exchange department at a bank downtown. I supervise the area and have as many as 3 people... directly underneath me. ha. I definitely enjoy my job, but don't know exactly which way my career will take me in the future. I spend my time outside of work having fun participating in many different sports leagues, and various other activities. I do also get to the gym on a regular basis. I rarely find myself at home and often wonder how much money should I really be paying for just a place to sleep... haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life. Living is fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm funny and sarcastic. Or sarcastic and funny. Or maybe sarcastically funny?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
List of my favorite movies is wayy to long to list.
I like most music, except country.
TV Shows - No Reservations, Family Guy, LOST, others.
Food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Family.
Sports.
Exercise.
Travel.
My Iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Packs of wild, stray dogs that control most of the cities of North America... haha.
I guess I spend of lot of time thinking about ways to make people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for something fun to do with my friends...
Head out for Happy Hours (preferably on a patio in summer), or different restaraunts around town for dinner, or just going out for some friday night drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very self confident, but I dont like talking about myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're up for an adventure... haha. No really, but I am up for meeting new people. So if you are as well, say hi.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!