Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukekj

30 M Stevens Point, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I start school fall semester at MSTC for computer networking. That's my focus for the next few years. I love tech stuff, and it seems like a good field for me to get into. I really just want to get done with school, and worry about the rest afterwards.
I love playing guitar, drawing, music and art in general. I think of life as a constant learning experience, and try to apply that to life in general. I get into science, politics, technology, astronomy and all sorts of stuff. I think it's very interesting times we live in. I also like going out to open mics, and checking out local music as much as possible, or going to a big concert out of town. I like to play disc golf, go out on the water, and I like biking. I'm pretty much equal parts extrovert, and introvert. I'm all about trying new things too, as far as any hobbies you may have. I like doing pretty much anything that's a good time, within reason. I would really like to be with someone that wants to travel a bit as well. I want to do a lot of traveling, especially when I'm done with school. So yeah, I just want to meet some new people, and see how it goes. I'm not the best at writing these out, I promise I'm better at talking in person:)
If you have anything you want to ask, feel free.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready for school. Had family things come up, otherwise it would've been done a while ago. I do home theater setups/calibrations, and computer setups/repairs. Really, I'm just getting ready for school, and saving for that lately. Other than that, I'm just enjoying life, and looking for someone to enjoy it with.:)
I’m really good at
Messing with electronics/computers, playing guitar, cooking(hopefully organic), art in general, among other things..
I'm really good at most things I put my mind to, with some practice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all sorts of books, mostly non-fiction though, some of my favorite books would be: The Elegant Universe(Brian Greene), A Peoples History of The United States(Howard Zinn), Brave New World(Aldous Huxley), The Hobbit(J.R.R. Tolkien)
As far as video goes, I like sci-fi, comedies, stand-up comedy(did write some stand up with a friend of mine, that he performed on stage, that was pretty cool) and documentaries. I really like a good documentary. One of the awesome things about Netflix, they have a ton of documentaries. It's cool to see people getting exposed to things they normally wouldn't. As far as favorite movies go, 2001(or anything Stanley Kubrick did), V for Vendetta, Avatar, Hot Tub Time Machine, The Godfather Trilogy. As far as favorite TV shows goes, I like The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Simpsons and Game of Thrones. I like my video games too, I don't really over do it on them though. Although it would be cool to be with someone that can game a bit.
I love music and listen to a lot of rock, classic rock, electronic music, and I like certain types of classical music a lot too. Really I listen to a bit of everything. Some of my favorite bands would be Tool, The Beatles, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin and Shpongle.
I love food in general, and can make some damn good stuff. I tend to think my taste in things are constantly changing. I'm always finding new favorites, whether it's food, music or anything for that matter.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, Music, guitar, Internet, the warm months of the year, laughter (of course friends, family, water, good food, toothbrush, et cetera)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of nonsense. I'm kind of a nerd/geek, but one that's fun to hang out with..:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, not going out. Usually, one or the other..:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone real
You're into geek/nerd stuff
You really get into music
You like good conversation
You're cool, and fun to be around
You think that you should message me:)))