Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukeshallperish

24 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Luke
24
school/work
I know. Im super interesting so far.

I like basketball, videogames (shut it ladies, its actually NOT an issue), music, tattoos, and hanging out on Google+ with my homies.

I wear a lot of hats. I swear a lot, and I'm a battle weary pessimist most of the time (mostly because it makes me laugh, and in most cases, makes others laugh as well).
What I’m doing with my life
Im a communications major at augsburg college
This shit is expensive, and to help with that, I work a lot.

I write about music for a ".com"
I might actually start to get paid for it too soon. That'd be nice.

On the side, I spend my time writing and recording music, playing basketball when I can, watching it when I cant, and doing Google Hangouts with a few of my good friends (my dude xxzachx is on here somewhere. go find him).
I’m really good at
I can be a sarcastic asshole, but the kind of sarcastic asshole thats great to have on your side. So.......let me be on your side.

I've been known to be a real "teddy bear". Despite my appearance and the enjoyment I get from the novelty of people thinking I'm huge and scary, I am very genuine and I appreciate all of my friendships and relationships. I DO NOT use people.
The first things people usually notice about me
As previously mentioned, huge and scary.
I have "1 or more large tattoos" which seem to catch the eye.
I apparently have an eye color that people aren't accustomed to seeing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This. This section is one I would love to black out on, but I refuse. I, like most everyone else, have a large library of musical, literary and cinematic tastes. I will give you one of each.

Book: One by Richard Bach
Movie: Love Actually (yea....I like it)
TV: Scrubs
Music: After the Burial (yes, its a metal band)
Food: Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
My phone - gotta have it all the time
The fan at the foot of my bed
Flannels
Someone to occasionally remind me of all the good that exists in the world
Guitars
Some kind of hat on my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get rich quick, even though I know it wont happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
I cant remember the last Friday I had off of work. However, given the night off, I like to go out to movies, shoot pool, bonfires, or just stay in and play videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some stupid tattoos and Ive seen three seasons of Glee
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think I seem like someone you would want to talk to!
You aren't a shady girl, or the kind of girl that spends her off time eyeballs deep in a bottle of vodka.
Similar music taste would be rad, but considering my top 25 on my itunes, that probably wont happen.