Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukewarm413

27 M Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Luke. I was born and raised in Springfield ma. Never have I received as much as I've given in a relationship. I truly believe in being happy and know that there's someone out there who will make me happy. I like having a good time. I am just as comfortable in a pair of basketball shorts on the couch watching a movie or tv show as I am with getting dinner and drinks. I feel that no matter how shitty of a day you have had at work that it should stay at work. I believe hard work and discipline are just as much at making a man as the company they keep. I'm a no bullshit kinda guy. I'm not afraid to shoot you straight. I won't lie because I'm not good at it. Haha. Anyways I'm always down for a night of laughs. If you like to laugh and have an easy relaxing time then send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I've seen alit of the country in the last year. I've met a lot of amazing people. I've learned a lot. Now it's time to get back to hitting every goal I've made for the next five years. Some of which include buying a house. A new truck. And also enjoying the little things in life that people take for granted.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice. I won't tell you what you want to hear. I'll tell you what you need to hear. I'm not afraid to make someone laugh. I'm always relaxed. Not a reason to worry about the future when you should just live for today. I'm good at pool and bowling as well. I may let you win a game or too as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall. I'm outgoing. I have tattoos.(which I plan to continue getting) I'm attentitive. Oh and on occasion I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything non fiction. I like to learn more about things that have actually happened. I like true crime stuff as well. I'm going to start reading the sequal to the shining by Stephen king.
I like hardcore metal punk music. Bands like terror 100 demons death threat the decendents rise against dbd black flag Danzig the misfits hope con an
I like horror and comedy's for movies. Not afraid to watch a good drama
Tv shows such as the wire breaking bad the office Chicago fire and many more
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends and family
Milk
Deodorant
My iphone
My fishing pole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better my life. What are the dos and fonts that will help in my journey of success and to be a better man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer time I'm usually playing softball also in the fall. Spring I'm usually at my local watering hole with my best friends or at a show. In the winter I prefer anything warm haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born with duck feet. A real life forest Gump.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy sarcasm. Aren't afraid to think outside the box. Like good music. Oh yea and you can just be real and enjoy yourself