Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukeyourguy

55 M Chesterton, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Someone said: "less is sometimes more". So,...I thought I might start off with a little less in my search for more. Here it is in a nutshell - life is good, work's good, the place I live at is good, heads in the right place, anxiety is at an all time minimum. Basically I'm a happy guy. Only way I can see it getting better is to have a partner to have along for the ride. If you want to know more, I'm an open book. With that said I'll leave you with the current mantra I am using when it comes to meeting the right person - 'I'm not in a hurry, but there is no need to wait'. You can borrow that one if you happen to like it.
Oh...I thought I would share one of the philosophies I'm enjoying living by these days: 'Life is short, don't miss a moment of it!'.
Luke.
I’m really good at
I guess it would be making other people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question...I'll have to ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books this year: Younger Next Year, The Man who Mistook His Wife For A Hat, The Now Habit, Blink, Dig Your Well Before You're Thirsty, The Quest. (Think I need to read more fiction)
Music: Some light jazz, Classical (Rachmaninoff, Chopin, Copland: guys like that), 70's and 80's rock, Movie soundtracks.
T.V.: Like the Antiques Road show, cooking shows, movies (anything well made - no horror flicks) documentaries and Cubs, Bulls and Bears (those would be sports teams if your not from around here). Got rid of cable last year and that has saved me a whole lot of deciding about what to watch.
Like to cook, healthy stuff mainly.
The six things I could never do without
Relationship with my two kids. (they are both well out of the house)
Distilled water. (for drinking NOT my iron!)
A good nights sleep.
Wooded trails to run and ride.
Fixing a really tasty and healthy meal.
Being able to express my creative bent and people skills in the work I do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where she is ( the woman I will eventually meet and fall in love with) and what she is doing today? Well...can't say I spend a ton of time thinking about it. But, just about everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm writing this on Friday night. Saying a lot about my swinging life isn't it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That this question bothers me. Not really. Well...kinda.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are of the female variety.
P.S. My rule is no picture, no responce. Sorry about that.