Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lukin4fun333

29 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write in these... how do you summarize someone???
I love the outdoors, especially camping and hiking, although I don't get out too often... I usually prefer classic cars to newer ones... I like playing pool over darts... I enjoy having lazy days inside watching movies or a good show... I enjoy a good conversation...
I honestly believe that best best way to get to know someone is to have a conversation and hanging out... it shouldn't matter where you are or what your doing... if it clicks... it clicks but I do think it takes time to truely get to know people...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school... full-time and I'm a science major
I work part-time
Learning... I think that's a big part of life... and it can lead to some very interesting conclusions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost but finding my way back to at least the shopping center the place is in...
Seeing the lighter side of life... even when is not lol...
Having stories to tell... I dunno why... but I do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure... probably that I'm a Guy... then maybe my tattoos...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide variety of things...Books: james byron huggins, R.A. Salvatore, enders game, hunter, dmt: the spirit molecule, scientific books, picture books,Movies: avatar, young guns, Jackie Chan, Adam sandler, princess mononke, cry baby, how high, Harold & Kumar, cobra, hitch, birdcage, some like it hot, Shows: big bang theory, the office, how I met your mother, supernatural, Simpson's, futurama, criminal minds, bones, fringe, walking dead, curiosity, discovery n history channels, football, Music: rock, tap, hip-hop, country, classical, 3days grace, slipknot, Alan Jackson, Tim McGraw, pepper, sublime, Pantera, motorhead, Mozart, Bach, blues, godsmack, nickelback, eminem, al green, lil Wayne Food: Yes please!!! Kung-pow chicken, taquitos, tacos, Chile Verde, almond cranberry apple salad, pizza, chow mein, garlic bread, fruit n vegetables, desert, Sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Knife
Family
Friends
Phone (although I probably could)
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its limitless possibilities... my future... everything and nothing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something... from watching a movie with my mom to going out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Taurus/Gemini...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to... or feel like it...
You can deal with my over use of ellipsis...
You feel like having a conversation...