Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lulu1085

28 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singIng, making people laugh, determining a person's true character, Dance Central, listening and being positive!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my skin tone, my smile, my positive attitude, and my tendency to turn every other phrase into a song.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Night, If I Should Die Before I Wake, Deception Point, Da Vinci Code, HP, The Parable of the Sower, Voltaire's Candide, Many Waters, The Jungle, Jubilee, Bridge to Terabithia, Parallelities, Animal Farm, Angels and Demons, Wicked, Son of a Witch, Mirror Mirror

Movies - Vicky Christina Barcelona, The Other Boleyn Girl, Closer, Little Shop of Horrors, The Notebook, V for Vendetta, LOTR, The Nightmare Before Christmas ( Jack and I go way back ;-)), Constantine, Star Trek, Scott Pilgrim

Shows - Revenge, Scandal, Being Human (U.K.), Doctor Who, Family Guy, Torchwood, Heroes, Boondocks, Merlin (U.K.), Robin Hood (U.K.), The Gates

Music - currently: Lianne la Havas, Colin Smith, Frank Ocean, Elle Varner, Flight Facilities, Massive Attack, Katy B, The Mean, Miguel, anything else that catches my ear.

Food - I love all types of food, but I currently crave Indian, Thai, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, dessert, sleep, books, alone time, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things... And I Google ALL of it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, watching movies at home, or studying (I'm a nerd and I'm proud of it!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a genuinely nice person, strong-minded, intelligent, and fun... or if you just want to say hi :-)