Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lulubeez

31 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So. What's interesting is that I might tell you more about myself here in some odd amount of characters or less than I might if I met someone in "real life" at a party. Hmmm. I guess I'll take the risk!

I would say I generally get along with everyone, but I choose who I spend my time with carefully. I like having real conversations, one-on-one, about the stuff that matters and makes people tick. If I feel some mutual chemistry I will open up pretty quickly, and once you get to know me, I will take every opportunity to just be fun & silly.

I'm always looking for ways to grow and spend a lot of time thinking about how to be the best me I can be in this world- however corny that sounds. I think every interaction with another person can be an opportunity to make you a better person, and make their lives better or worse, depending on how you treat the situation. All the paths I've taken have somehow led me to the life I have now which I love- and I'm grateful for that. I like observing the little things- like someone getting up on a bus to let someone else sit down...and watching kids dance around the guy playing the guitar at the farmers market. There's a lot to see out there when you're paying attention. :)
What I’m doing with my life
funwise: Hanging out with friends, hiking and trying new restaurants.
Riding my bike, cruising through the mountains, making pottery.
Concerts, live performances, hockey games!
Tennis, capoeira, and anything that gets me outside. :)
I like walking downtown, and going to the farmers' market, the park, & the beach. I get an itch every year to travel abroad. My last big trip was to Fiji. I have a soft spot for Berkeley (Go Bears!).

workwise: engineer by training, project management by function. I like being in leadership roles, and bringing a large group of people together to achieve something that will help people in the world, gives me enough satisfaction that it doesn't feel like just another day job.
I’m really good at
...creating something out of nothing. I like to do pottery and anything artistic.
...and creating order out of chaos (this is basically what I get paid to do now :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Mostly alternative, but especially songs I know the lyrics to.
TV: I don't watch TV that much but I like watching TED talks.
Food: Anything sweet! I have a very low resistance policy towards ice cream.
Books: That make me think.
The six things I could never do without
God
my family
my friends
yoga
breathing
chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dip french fries in mcdonald's fro yo.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
How about this... you should not message me if you have photos shirtless or with your car or worse, shirtless standing next to your car. There better be more to you than that. :)