Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luluxll

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live downtown and work downtown.
I think lately I have turned into a workaholic, juggling between my full time job and my casual job....Picking up extra shifts here and there. Work hard when you are still young.
I like to go go-karting with my friends. The speed is one of the best way to relieve stress. You will feel great during the race, but not so great after the race..... super sore muscles the next few days
I enjoy billiard. Some days I can be really good, probably just because of luck..... Sometimes I fail miserably..
I have been reading up on how to manage personal finance lately, figuring out what are the best ways to save up for the future and for the unknown.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a X-ray technologist. I work at one of the downtown hospitals. I enjoy what I do and the people that I work with, they help me get through sometimes the sad days at work. They are there to laugh at my stupidity and my random remarks. They are probably there to laugh at me and not with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting injured at work.... I tend to walk into walls, corners, X-ray equipments and people. Which explains the bazillion bruises I have on my legs and arms. My body is way too fast for my brain.

Making random comments.... I am blunt and I will always be there to make fun of you :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me that I act very mature for my age..... I swear I don't look mature for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching Chinese and Korean shows.
I listen to a lot of K pop, such as 2ne1, big bang etc. They keep me awake when I am driving.
I like Korean food a lot. Joons and Home of hot taste are my ultimate favourite restaurants. Cold noodles for the win in the summer.
I like Japanese food as well. Must try all the new ramen places that just opened up around work. I also heard good reviews about Jabistro, haven't had time to try it or anyone to go with yet.
I like Chinese food too....
I think I just love to eat..............
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family. They are always there for me.
2. Friends. They are there to laugh at me and laugh with me.
3. My phone. It is permanently attached to my hand.
4. My car. It takes me to work and to the fun.
5. My computer. Life is at pause if anything happened to it.
6. My job. Need to make the moola to afford all my needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid things that I have done
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having dinner and catching up on life, gossiping about each other's lives, that is what girls do best at. Or bumming around at home after a busy week of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me!