Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lumbeehistoryx

32 Pembroke, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with a degree in philosophy and religion and looking for a way to get paid and save the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me and being honest. I hate that sometimes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am fat, happy, humorous, and knowledgable enough about enough of things to talk to anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS-----Bible, Outsiders, Brutal, Spawn
Music-------Anything that sounds good to me, that does not whine about heartache or personal material gain 24/7
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family(for me this includes friends)
guitar
Bible
my sense of humor
education
Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, past, present, and future, and how to help my people and others the best I can
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows? I could be any place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everthing save one incident
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are real. i do not waste time trying to impress someone and i hope others would treat me this way.