Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkRT1

31 M Park Ridge, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Chicago. I recently finished my Masters degree in Computer Science from DePaul and I spend most days at work programming. I play tennis every week for fun and keep active.

I'm pretty calm and collected about everything, I don't usually get very upset about things and I try not to take life too seriously. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work during the week as a programmer and I specialize in computer graphics. Basically it's up to me to come up with creative ways to make 3d art appear on the screen as fast as possible so that our artists can create entire digital worlds.

In my spare time I love to learn, I'm always working on various projects in an effort to learn more about the technological world by making programs, screen savers, and video games for computers, iPhones, and XBoxs. I love what I do, and I am pretty good at it, at least I'd like to think so :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy photography and like to try to find awesome places to take pictures. Nature stuff works well. =)

I'm also really good at fixing computers that misbehave.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one dimple when I smile, its not always there, but when it is, people seem to notice it pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are generally pixar / dreamworks like films, comedies, and sci-fi: Despicable me, Tangled, Wall-E, Up, Crazy Stupid Love, iRobot, Fifith Element, the matrix, etc.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Anime, Sci-fi, and the usual comedies ( Family Guy, the office, etc)

Music: Anything really thats on Hits one XM radio / Kiss fm. I don't really like country, but I'll listen to most music. I run Pandora most of the time. :)

I love food, all different kinds. I love trying new foods. My favorites right now are Sushi, Mexican, Italian, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/Friends
My iPhone,
My car,
My computer,
The Internet,
Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will probably be out with my friends, working on a programming project, watching a movie, or just relaxing from a long work week at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked at Best Buy and Geek Squad when I was younger for about 8 years so I'm pretty good with computers :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you hate video games or cant get along with people who love the video game universe then we probably won't get along. My life's work revolves around creating them :)

Otherwise, feel free to say hi.