Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luna0000

46 F Wood Dale, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, fun loving, caring woman, who can be shy at first, but will open up once I get to know you. I have 2 boys, 25 and 15. My oldest is living in San Francisco and the other lives with me. I am ready to see what the next chapter of life has to offer.
I love being outside when it is warm, especially anything involving water. Museums, the zoo, festivals, comedy clubs, and traveling are all favorites. I am not a sports fanatic but do like to go to live events and love watching the super bowl. I have always wanted to see live theater but have not had the chance yet.
I am no health nut but I try to eat right most of the time and I make myself exercise 3-4 times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the administrative end of healthcare. I have a wonderful family and a very supportive group of friends that I love to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a parent, a friend, and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fun loving personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read mostly crime/mystery but favorite book is Memoirs of a Geisha. Movies can be funny,drama, mystery and I love a good scary movie. Favorite movie is A Time to Kill. On TV I watch criminal minds, 2 1/2 men, big bang theory, burn notice and have been know to love a reality show or 2. My music ranges from Elvis to Pink and everything in between. I like italian,american, pretty average types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, books, hot chocolate in the winter, the beach in the summer, cookies, and chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this online dating thing will work out, a beach or Vegas vacation... Until reality sets in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at movies, dinner, anywhere or at home with a good book or tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share when I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in hanging out with a normal, down to earth girl who has no expectations except to meet new people to have fun with and see what happens.