Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunabaile100

50 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
10 Things to know about me:

1. I’m intelligent
2. I’m independent
3. I’m active
4. I’m a fantastic communicator
5. I’m respectful
6. I’ll let you be a man
7. I’m loving and affectionate
8. I’m supportive
9. I’m social
10. I have a positive attitude

Intelligent
I’m an artist but make my living as a software developer. I love meeting you at an intellectual level.

Independent
I have a solid career and can stand on my own two feet both financially and emotionally. I am passionate about my hobbies and enjoy my time alone, but all the while will still miss you. Our time apart will only enhance our time together.

Active
I like to keep in shape by doing a lot of cycling, partner dancing, and walking. I eat well and take care of my body.

Fantastic Communicator
I pursue honesty with vigor. I know how I like to be supported and can ask for it. You won’t have to read my mind. I approach conflict with the intention to connect. I don’t nag. I choose my battles wisely. I know when to speak-up and when to let it slide.

Respectful
I will always treat you with respect. I will never take you for granted. I may joke, but never at your expense. I respect your opinions as well as my own.

I’ll let you be a man
I need your problem solving, I need your muscle, and I need your help if you want to lend it. It’s OK that men are from Mars and women are from Venus, I like our differences. No need to give up poker night with the guys. If you are watching the game, I’ll likely curl up next to you.

I’m loving and affectionate
I believe affection is the glue that holds a relationship together. I love to touch and to be touched whether it’s your hand on my thigh as we sit, holding hands as we walk around Greenlake, or kissing you on the back of your neck while you’re on the computer.

Supportive
I know how to inspire and support you in accomplishing your goals. I want each of us to be there for the other encouraging, challenging, understanding and supporting one another.

Social
I’m friendly, social and have a sense of humor.

Positive Attitude
My friends say I’m very upbeat. I generally have a positive outlook and want to share the beauty I see in the world with someone who can appreciate it too.

I’m looking for a relationship. I'm looking for a guy who has also has a positive attitude, is goal-oriented, is an excellent communicator, is active, affectionate and with whom I can have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to it's fullest. Inspiring others and being inspired. Becoming the best "me" I can be. Expressing myself through creativity. Being in the moment and seeing beauty in the world around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating figurative bronze sculpture, drawing, cooking, partner dancing, traveling in Spanish-speaking countries, welding, creating crafts projects for kids, teaching, connecting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. The fact I look somewhat Indian, yet don't speak with any accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
"Non-Violent Communication" by Marshall Rosenberg
"Loving What Is" by Byron Katie
"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle
"Making Your Second Marriage a First Class Success"
"The 5 Love Languages"
"The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work" by John Gottman

Movies: Terminator 2, Lost in Translation, Her, Titanic (I'm a sap), Like Water For Chocolate, Lord of the Rings.

Netflix TV Series: Battle Star Galactica, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Heroes, Dexter, Arrested Development, Cowboy Bebop (Anime), Once Upon a Time.

NPR Radio Shows: Radio Lab, This American Life, The Moth, Snap Judgement, Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me.

Music: Delta Blues, Modern Tango, Motown, Funk, Swing, Be-bop, Flamenco, Classical, Indie Pop, Bossa Nova, Folk, World Music, Bluegrass, German Techno, Salsa, Jazz, Ska, 80's rock, Irish Jigs.

Food: Thai, Indian, French, Mexican. Creme broulee, fondue, chocolate mousse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, affection, creating art, dancing, travel, music, nature. Oops, I never could count :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mastering my own thoughts. You think I'm joking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out partner dancing to Blues music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me on our first date!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think kissing is an art.