Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunabear78

36 F Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm bored. My best friends live very far away. I'd like to find people to hang with and have fun. I love life and everything it has to offer. I love to have fun, sing and dance the night away. My best friends are gay boys...so if there are any out there, look me up!

I am a very loyal and generous friend. I travel to Boston regularly to visit my best friends, and would not think twice about dropping everything for them. I'm recently separated so looking for new friends to hang out with or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, like I said, I am recently separated and ready to get out there and have fun! I work full time in a medical clinic. On my spare time I like to go shopping, take road trips, go to shows, anything really. If i'm with my friends, everything is fun! I have 2 college degrees: business administration and medical assisting. Eventually i'd like to go back to school to become an addictions counsellor.

At the present time, I am getting settled in a new apartment of my own and getting re-acquainted with myself after an 11 year relationship.
I’m really good at
Anything I really love to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm generally a happy, smiling person. I'm pretty much open to anything and go with the flow. People who know me well would say that once you're close to me, i'd do anything for you. I love people with everything I have...sometimes that is a weakness, but to those around me it is definitely an asset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, so suggest a book and i'll probably pick it up. I have too many favourite movies to start listing them here. Music is my first love, so my tastes change based my my current mood. Right now i'm quite into Ellie Goulding, Florence, and the Machine and Tegan and Sara. I also tend to get attached to a particular song and relate it to an event. I find music very nostalgic in ways I cannot explain. I have playlists related to each major moment in my life.

I took piano lessons for 15 years, but quit when my parents separated and had to sell my piano. I have also played guitar, and various band instruments. I plan to take voice lessons at some point in the future.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My phone
3. My car
4. My cat
5. dancing
6. physical closeness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I love, and the distance between us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing a whole lot. Like I said, my friends live too far away lol.
But when I visit them, we are generally drinking, singing, dancing, taking photos and having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of weird quirks, most of which are why people love me. Get to know me if you want to find out for yourself.

Also, I am starting to miss sleeping with another person in my bed...by that I mean, snuggling and feeling someone's chest rise and fall. I LOVE to snuggle...men, women, doesn't matter.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a bisexual boy or a straight boy who is open and accepting of my love for my gay friends. NO ignorant people, gay-bashers, racists ect. I'm looking for people who are up for hangin out or perhaps more.

Also, if you love travelling, dancing, movies, music, being silly, taking pictures, having pics taken, love Canada, poetry, art, cats, sleeping, spooning, holding hands, talking, chatting online, flowers, smiling, shall I go on? If you love life, you're my type of person :D