Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunacracker

24 Turku, Finland Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Non-binary, Transmasculine, Androgynous

Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Non-binary, Transmasculine, Androgynous

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Panda, I'm a queer choir geek with a passion for glittery make-up and cuddling.

Quick infomercial: I identify as non-binary genderqueer (mostly androgynous leaning towards femme boy, it's a little fluid and timey-wimey-gendery-bendery). My pronoun preference is the singular "they", and I am androromantic. I'm a happily and proudly owned sub of Altanshiree. I'm poly and always open to new people but am not going to be your average boyfriend and I hope I'm not expected to, either.

Sounds easy enough, right? Good! Carry on! ^___^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student at a humanistic polytechnic - my major is cultural management and administration. Various random internships and projects help taking me closer to my dream of working with culture one day - I can't decide if I'm more passionate about accessibility in culture (where I could use my gender studies background) or classical music.

I'm also well on my way in a very important physical process that involves hormones and a recent mastectomy. It has given me a whole new perspective on my body and I actually really enjoy working out for its intrinsic value nowadays.

Other than that I spend a lot of time hanging out with wonderful people, often combined with good food. Reciprocity thrives!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest and open, and trying my best to communicate. I am fluently trilingual, which sometimes creates more trouble than opportunities. I've been told that I'm a good, attentive listener and that my face can be read like an open book.

I'm also a decent cook, brilliant at touching and cuddling and I'm so easily excited that I'm actually leaning toward calling it a skill!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely fond of random noises. Especially imitating animals...or velociraptors...or Pokémon. I laugh _a lot_. I'm very shy in the beginning, but when I open up it gets exceptionally hard to shut me up.

I've also had a number of people ask me "which way" I'm transitioning, "what gender" I am and if I'm 17 or 27. Go figure. Androgynous appearance combined with a wonderfully cute baby face seems to be confusing, and I secretly enjoy it when people can't figure these things out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
J.R.R. Tolkien, Stephen King's The Dark Tower-septology, Terry Pratchett, (high) fantasy / historical fantasy, queer literature and/or non-fiction, contemporary to some extent...
Movies/series:
Burton/Depp/Bonham Carter/Elfman/Rickman-combos of various types. Visually impressive stuff. Studio Ghibli. Musicals. Les Misérables. Phantom of the Opera. Disney. Mulan! I like watching movies but I rarely remember them - book nerd all the way, I guess ^_~
The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Sailor moon, Pokémon. Doctor Who. Dexter.
Music:
http://www.last.fm/user/lunacracker ^_^
Food:
Vegan and as green as possible! Mexican, Indian, Japanese. Herbs. Salt. Bell peppers, zucchini, lentils, avocado, sweet peas... Nom! I'm currently trying to move toward a more raw and alkaline diet to support my health.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vocal cords, music, sleep, good food, hot showers and writing implements.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
GRSM-issues (I tend to focus on the queer aspects that touch my own life) and bdsm, gender and queer/trans*-feminism.

politics, freedom of speech, environmental issues, ideological issues, religion and the resulting phenomena, human rights, justice, mental health, logic, ethics, veganism.

cooking, music, writing, self-expression, self-improvement. My body. How green smoothies and subspace have solved all my health problems!

Human beings. Good pain. My interactions with and relationships to other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the gym, checking out some new venue by drinking sparkling water, at home hosting a get-together, cooking or playing (music, board games, PS3 or BDSM, choose any!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I kind of came out of every closet there is earlier. I'm pansexual, kinky, genderqueer, a vegan, straight-edge, polyamorous. I write a rather well-visited BDSM blog.

Oh, right. I'm also a Swedish-speaking Finn. Gasp!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
…you're queer(-minded) and patient. I'm talkative but shy, I am easily amused and bewitched but experience has made me slow to trust and feel comfortable.

And if you want to tell me something real. Anything goes; about your near-death-experience, about your new lipstick, about how you're afraid you'll never be able to come out of the closet to your family. I'm very adamant about distancing myself from the whole glossy façade-kind of world social media is trying to force me into. Give me something authentic and I'm sold!