Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunadristhi

50 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm a lover of life!
i'm rather adventurous in life. i've travelled extensively, i've lived abroad and i love a challenge!

these past years have kept me in minnesota and now my greatest adventure is raising my son.

i enjoy the simple things in life. a smile shared, a hand held and a kind word. as simple as these are, they are often overlooked or forgotten.

i'm rarely at a loss for words, but i find myself struggling here to get it "right", whatever that means. i'm better in true conversation, the give and take, the listening and probing deeper, getting to the heart of an issue or the heart of a person.

i'm extremely independent but have a generous heart.

i enjoy working out and have found great solace on my yoga mat.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it as much as possible!
i don't work a 9a-5p, my days are varied and full, but the work i do i love so it feels like play!
i love what i do and never dread the start of another day!
I’m really good at
being there for my friends. listening to your stories and sharing in your joys and pains. i'm truly interested in what others have to say, i may not agree with you, but i will respect you.

i love to laugh and find life too short to be hung up on the craziness of it all.

i'm told i'm really good at what i do, and i appreciate that, as i believe we all have a gift and sharing it with the world is our purpose here on earth.

i'm very principled and will stand my ground.
i enjoy a challenge and the stories that go with it!

creating dinner out of leftovers!
feeding many for few dollars
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love to read, but find myself reading children's literature of late...some of it is quite entertaining and insightful.

don't watch much t.v., don't mind it, but find myself finding other ways to occupy my time. when the t.v. is on, it tends to find it's way to the disney channel or cartoon network, the joys of child in the home :)

i love spending time in the kitchen and find myself sharing my creations with others as it's always too much for me and my son!

i enjoy and appreciate the arts...from music, to theatre to rock climbing. if you've never been to a rock climbing competition you need to check it out...it's beauty, strength and grace in action.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you are interested in exploring the simple elements of life.
you are not afraid of a strong, independent woman who will speak her mind and share her heart.
there is an element of adventure in your life