Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunarecripse

21 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Veronica and I'm not a serial killer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Left engineering school to take time and figure out what I really want to do in life and working at an auto repair shop.
I know shit about building shit and sometimes I make it look less like shit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things, judging the world, video games, being a nerd of all trades(master of very few), procrastinating, cosplaying too much, being down to try anything, spending too much time on the internet, art, math, arguing, other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My winning personality or that I usually have paint on my skin leftover from art projects
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh jeez uh...
Books: Les Mis, Enders Game, lots of old sci-fi and fantasy..
Movies: don't make me choose. I am OBSESSED with movies.
Shows: Firefly, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Doctor Who, Scrubs, Breaking Bad, NCIS, Supernatural (judge me all you want), and a LOT of anime.
Music: I like specific songs not artists and my favorites change rapidly.
Food: Chinese, Indian, anything with savory meat or well cooked seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Instead of going with the classic "family water air" approach I'll give you some luxuries that I greatly enjoy
1. My computer (internet and vidya included)
2. Sewing machine and art supplies
3. Long baths with whirlpool capabilities
4. Milk
5. Pillows
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Nerdy shit
2. Inappropriate things
3. Life
5. Ways to make the things I think about sound more interesting
6 where's number 4
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on a costume, browsing the internet, playing vidya and occasionally out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very vain and I generally don't like body hair...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're chill
You know what a razor is and consistently have one on one encounters with it
You're not a furry
You are taller than me (it's just a thing I like)

Not really here for a casual bang. That is, unless you're REALLY attractive...