Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunarsurface

27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I move to LA 2 years ago to do standup comedy and that's basically the only thing I do all night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now live in LA, or I try to get by in LA. Doing stand up comedy, and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, Building things, being funny, remembering all sorts of things besides people's names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice of funny I am, but I am not sure that would be first, they'd probably notice I'm wearing a shirt with a pattern on it, those plaid patterns really catch the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Jungle, Rabbit Run, Earthsea Trilogy, I read a lot of non-fiction; On Food and Cooking, God Is Not Great.

Cohen Brothers, Tarantino, Chinatown, documentaries

Music, I like at least some of everything, but most reliably indie. Some of my favorites are: Frank Zappa, Bob Dylan, Death Cab, The White Stripes, The Shins, Spoon, The Strokes, The Black Keys, Cake, Augie March, Vampire Weekend, Maximo Park, Broken Bells, Cold War Kids, Muddy Waters, The Walkmen, The New Pornographers.

I cook a lot, make Sushi sometimes, and I mostly enjoy the same foods as you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food of course, but I'm not going to be "clever" and just say "um oxygen duh, ". (Which I've actually seen on more than one profile)
But I would say writing pads, Music, other people to talk to, and some of my most important other stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can joke about things, or solve problems that have bugged me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out Partying / drinking or in and watching netflix, or crying alone ...wait no that last one is someone else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I tell you it won't be private, so I'll just tell you the second most private thing I am willing to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've made it down to the "you should message me if" section and your name is not Brian "The Marm" Marmonson, seriously I hate that guy, and you if that's your name. Also as long as "activity partners" is not some strange sexual term I don't know. (unless it's normal and I just don't know it.)