Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunchanyone

55 M Fond du Lac, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been out of the working world for a few years now (ssdi), and I'm trying to decide what this chapter of my life should be like.

I haven't been dating, because to be honest I'm a little timid in that regard.

I'd consider myself more an outdoor person, because I like the beach, golfing and bonfires. Then again, I also like movies and good music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My daughter and grand kids are the most important. I do karaoke shows for extra money, I love music.

While I don't "enjoy" working out, I do like the effects, so I do something for my health every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to believe that I sing pretty well, and I'm willing to try to prove it.
I enjoy repairing and rebuilding computers.
I can shoot a mean game of pool.
I'm pretty insightful, when people are having trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and broad shoulders.
It's not a forehead, it's a five head. (Did you get it?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have owned a mobile music show, so I enjoy all types of music. For movies I lean toward comedy and drama. Although the movie "eat, pray, love" was one to make a person think. I have not read a good book lately. My favorite food fare is mexican, though I can be adventurous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shelter, food, water, family, car and sunlight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching the Brewers, movies, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Almost anything in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nterested.