Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lunshbox

33 Gastonia, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to say first and foremost that I am actually married. My wife and I are polyamorous. If you have any questions about this or how it works, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working toward my degree in Physics, then its on to graduate school. I like to write about politics and religion, which are two very interesting subjects in the south. I am politically active and socially conscious. I try to hit the gym three or four times per week. I Like to read, but due to my schedule I am relegated to an Audible account for all of my literary needs.

The thing that occupies most of my time right now is starting a business. I am putting together a brewery in North Carolina. You could say I spend a lot fo time thinking about, talking about, and drinking beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and making beer. I am also pretty good at pissing people off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Just look at it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a nearly impossible question to answer, especially when it comes to books. I enjoy the Song of Ice and Fire series when it comes to fantasy. I read a lot about science, evolution, and religion.

Movies are a little easier. I like anything from action to drama. I hate "romcoms" (I kind of want to smash my hand with a hammer just for saying that word) and I am not overly fond of comedies. I prefer Drama but some good old explosions just hit the spot sometimes.

Shows are simple: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Dexter, The Inbetweeners, Dr Who, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Venture Brothers, Archer, and pretty much any rerun of Star Trek you can throw at me.

Music: METAL (Gojira, In Flames, some old school Kyuss, etc) Industrial (Skinny Puppy, NIN, Combichrist, Dawn of Ashes, etc) Rock (Tool, Soundgarden (RIP Grunge), old Pearl Jam, Perfect Circle, Health, Joy Division etc) Punk (NOFX, Bad Religion, Black Flag etc), Old school rap, classical when I need to relax. Just keep country music away from me.

Food: As long as it isn't a dead animal I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
Beer
Books
Music
My Phone
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and the current state of affairs. Oh, and beer. Barrels and barrels of beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying, of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you already know I am bi and poly. I don't think there is anything more private than that. I am a furious masturbator? I secretly want a bacon and peanut butter sandwich? WHAT IS THIS QUESTION?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have fingers to type with.