Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cologne, Germany Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Body Type
Strictly vegan
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a vegan queer overthinker, who loves to rant about the world and tries to improve it by forcing my superbly critical opinions onto everyone who is insane enough to discuss with me and listen for longer than a few minutes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studying, reading, trying to be an intellectual, cooking vegan sacriliciously good stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
vegan cooking, ranting about the world, overanalyzing society
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently I only really love charles bukowski (more than love actually), and john steinbeck, and haruki murakami, and anaïs nin, and michel foucault. some other books and authors are great, but these are my top 5.

I have a current movie top 5: velvet goldmine, the royal tenenbaums, million dollar hotel, bride of frankenstein, the dreamers (no order, all equally wonderful).
watching true blood and orange is the new black is my guilty pleasure. I am kinda new to the whole series concept, but I do get addicted easily.

I listen to a lot of different music genres and artists. what is most interesting to me that the music is "honest" as in not produced for the sole purpose of creating a platinum album, but because the artist needs to sing/write/play in order not to go crazy. I need to feel the pain and urgency and immediacy of music.

I eat basically everything vegan, except for tempeh and rocket and I actually mainly hope to meet other vegans. not all that interested in people who believe that eating meat is part of personal freedoms...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
notebooks (the ones you actually write in), headphones, my dog, a large towel, coffee, tobacco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the evil -isms (sexism, racism, speciecism, you name it) and how to get rid of them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually watching movies or reading something. I do go out to party every once in a while though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know, if you are vegan, love some of the things I love, wanna meet new people but not fuck buddies, love to discuss about various things, and are neither sexist, homophobic, racist, or in any other way hateful towards people for no real reason.