Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luppie6855

23 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say, my name is Rob and I'm currently working full time at a hospital. That being said I'm extremely busy during most of the week and on the weekends I usually take go out one night and relax on the other. It's nice to have some time to yourself though I do like socializing with people just as much. I like to think I'm a nice guy in general but I tend to be sarcastic a lot and joke around. If you can't take a joke then we probably won't get along. Im a die hard Pittsburgh sports fan, especially hockey...I can't get enough of it. So ya I'm done typing this out if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time and paying bills...Adult type shit and stuff.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh. Also I'm pretty good at being able to tell you the name of songs being played and who performs them even if I don't actually like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome personality...or my red beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...hmmm the only books I own are The Walking Dead graphic novels...but if you know of any good books that won't put me to sleep then I'm all for readin it.

Movies..I'm willing to see any movie once...I like all types of movies.

Tv shows...the walking dead, breaking bad, how I met your mother, NCIS, the Big Bang theory, and heroes are my favorite shows

And music...ya there's way to much to even list...I like almost everything it just depends on where I'm at what mood I'm in and who I'm with...I like rock, metal, and punk the most but I do listen to rap hip hop and pop music when I'm at parties along with anything 90's...then there are oldies which are always fun to listen to and then some country...which is my least known genre...I like country songs that have a fast pace to them not those slow depressing songs.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My brother...yes he's my family but he gets his one spot on this List....haters gonna hate
My friends
My iPod... Would go insane without it
My laptop
and finally my intelligence..not saying I'm a genius but I'm pretty smart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Possibly going back to school again...or singing in a band...what can I say who wouldn't want to be in a band...but that will never happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with friends or just chilling at my house watching a good movie with a cold beer in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a profile on here, I sing when no ones around, listening to lady gaga is a guilty pleasure of mine. Oh and I tend to not mind watching a chick flick or musical...that's a big one for a guy to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
What do you have to lose...or if you could teach me sign language.