lusker
23 Växjö, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lusker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nice, easygoing and humoristic guy from Sweden.
I currently live in Växjö where i'm studying sociology.
I love video games, figurine wargames, movies and various nerdy stuff. I'm also very friendly and approachable and I'm always there for my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying social work! I want to help people and work with Swedish social services in the future :)
I’m really good at
Talking and writing to be frank.
I really enjoy writing scripts and such and I'm (at least according to myself) a good speaker with a great vocabulare.

I'm pretty good at joking as well :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My humour, or my clothes I guess. I try to look nice at all times and love shirts with ties, such style :P
I also have a very free spirited sense of humor and like to joke about pretty much everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having fun, that's one of the most important things in my life. I try to have fun with everything I do and provide an easygoing nice approach to things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming usually. Sometimes drawing, painting figurines, reading stuff and so on.

And of course meeting my friends, they are very important to me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
humm... Idk, I'll get back to you with that one :P
You should message me if
You wanna talk... about anything really.
I'm very open minded so just message me if there's anything on your mind ^^
More