Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Wichita Falls, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 19
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im just a down to earth cowboy that enjoys being outside. I'm a diesel mechanic and heavy equipment mechanic. i like to go hunting, fishing, and ride around in my old 84 chevy truck im the kinda guy that would like to take someone out to dinner and then go for a midnight ride down some backroads. I used to ride bulls but i quit about a year ago. i work my butt off to get what i have, always have. my word is my bond if i tell you im gonna do something bet im gonna do it. and i guess you could call me a motor head and a car guy cuz when it comes to american muscle cars thats my past time.. and when it comes to working under the hood..i know just about all there is to know on old school cars and trucks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working trying to earn a living and be happy lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on diesel trucks and equipment. and showing off..haha.. being faithful and committed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im very country with an accent and old fashion, im very polite and well mannered
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
no fav books cuz i dont read much unless its like a MotorTrend magazine or Hot Rod Magazine or something like that , favorite moives have to be the fast and furious series,i also like a good ole western. Classic Country Music is my favorite but i also like new country and i like alternative rock and hip hop as well but it has to be certain bands or artists. and im not a picky eater if its good and has a good flavor ill eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. music
2. phone
3. computer
4. My trucks
5. guns (if you dont like guns im not for you) i have alot
6. job(no money..haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do.. I don't like sitting around waist life's precious time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im usually relaxing after work listen to some good ole country music or im out in my shop messing around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have a really big heart and i can fall easily given the right woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want some good Ole fun lol