Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luu8290

24 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tony. I work five days a week at a japanese steak house.. I can be really shy on the first impression but after you get to know me im pretty funny and a nice guy. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I like to working on cars and learn more things about it. I like to play basketball, go fishing, i like just about everything if im hanging out with my friends. I'm good listener. I try to cheer my friends up if their having a bad day or listening to them if they have a problem. I do anything I can to help. I treat others the way i want to be treated. I enjoy talking and chatting and make some new friends.

Anything else you wanna know just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time at a japanese restaurant and working on cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the one you would go to if you needed someone to talk to. cheering my friends up when they are down and making them laugh. fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that im really quiet and shy but after they get to know me, im not so quiet anymore and quite funny too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listens to just about anything out there as long as I understand it and it sounds good to me. I eat a lot of different kinds of asian food. I like to watch action, comedy, horror movies. I like zombie movies, like The walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cell phone
My car
Computer
Fishing rod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes I sit and think about my future, where I will end up and where i would live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night i would be working if not then just hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
cant think of anything at the moment!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to know more or wanna be friends.