Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luv2000

44 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, Spanish, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The art of love... is largely the art of persistence." Looking to share my love and life with a partner who is kind and gentle, and filled warmth and tenderness. Seeking a long term relationship with an attractive, compassionate, intelligent woman that enjoys laughter, great food, fine wine, and stimulating conversation. I enjoy intimate companionship and wish to share activities with a special someone who is active both physically and socially. I am gentle, intellectual, and self confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on being a better boyfriend and companion...At a point in my career where I have flexibility in schedule and location and can help support my partner's career options. I have various personal interests ranging from social dancing, outdoor sports, fine dining, languages, art, science, social causes, church, etc.

My family is originally from Taiwan, our extended family lives in Chicago. I have an engineering graduate degree from Stanford University, and I have worked in tech industry in Silicon Valley for last decade.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
social dancing, investing, computer programming, internet, social networking, snowboarding, math, languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a big smile and a firm handshake
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I have a copy of James Beard's American Cookery on my nightstand for menu ideas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, mobile phone, internet, books, ocean, and snow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spending time with friends and family, and enjoying food and wine. Setting up dates for my single friends and how to meet the right person and planning for a family in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
social dancing, dining out with friends, or getting ready for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched "The Time Traveler's Wife" and loved it, and I watched "The Kite Runner" and cried.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live an active lifestyle and looking for a companion for a Tahoe trip, snowboarding, hiking or other outdoor sports. Also if you like to dance or travel and are looking for a partner.

You want to to settle down in a long term relationship and you are genuinely interested in character and not just physical appearance and "chemistry".