Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luv2_luvU2

61 F North Salem, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am petite, a nice compact package it has been said. You will find me to be easy on your eyes (though I sure don't photograph well), slender and fit with a wild curly brownish red mane. A happy yogini with a creative edge...a dancer, writer, singer, healer, hand drummer, inventor, explorer, quiet water paddler, teacher, student, gardener...a low maintenance, sensual naturalist with a gentle spirit. I am fun to be around with a seriously silly side, allergic to cats, curious, interested and interesting... a perpetual student always into something new. People say that I seem much younger than my actual age, not just visually but in a myriad of ways, and that I am smart, courageous, calm and gentle. People have often told me that knowing me changed their lives ~ in a good way, honestly. I take good care of myself and am a girly girl who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. I love to laugh, appreciate kindness... and people who say what they mean and mean what they say.

It was recommended that I state this...

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the world one person at a time by teaching the practice of yoga and simultaneously developing products related to yoga.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, appreciated and good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm smile, the twinkle in my eyes and lately I am hearing a lot about having nice skin !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Meditations From The Mat, A Mystic Garden. movies: Scent of a Woman, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption. TV: Seinfeld. All kinds of music: Grateful Dead, Clapton, Stones and CSN. KD, Deva, Donna D. and Sean Johnson. Gandalf Murphy, Jack Johnson, Bela Fleck, Melody Gardot and Keith Jarrett. Mozart, Salieri and Grieg. Food: Organic, plant based preferred, with a terrific weaknesses for Indian food and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Assuming the basics (air, water, nourishment,shelter) are taken care of, I wouldn't be happy doing without: Laughter and silliness, a garden to play in, friends to play with,
hugs, love.... and the setting summer sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How difficult it is to feel someone's energy through words and photos on an internet screen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something to do with music....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i am not willing to admit private things in public !
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are the reason I have been waiting all these years, and I hope you are ~ somebody holds the key.