Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luv2laugh2282

32 M Culver City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty simple guy! Family is very important to me, i feel I would be no where in life if it were not for my family! My mom has just started her 3rd fight with breast cancer so I try to see her a lot, wether it be just to stop by and make her laugh or hangout and watch some tv...

I enjoy going to the beach, pool, playing basketball, softball, football USC , love eating off of food trucks watching movies, relaxing with friends and family, cooking. I've been teaching myself to cook and bake over the last few years. it is very fun and a nice way to spend a night at home.

I'm at a point where I know what I want with a relationship....I don't need a girl in my life but want one..... I want someone to enjoy the good and bad with laugh with and at. Be a goofball with. I want a relationship that happens naturally and isn't forced. I want to feel the butterflies you get when you look forward to seeing someone ;). I know a bit dorky but that's me ahhahah
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent the last 10 years in food and beverage.. Changed careers a couple of years ago to balance work/ life and am loving what I'm doing working towards something bigger
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being goofy and making people laugh :) Sometimes laughing at me.

cooking and baking

Acting like a kid at Disneyland hahah
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or . My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies, Willy wonka (The ORIGINAL), forgetting sarah marshall, lion king. Sex drive, dumb and dummer, bridesmaids, space balls, Howard the Duck, seven pounds, pursuit of happiness, Silver Linings playbook, anything Disney/Pixar. if it makes me laugh i like it!!!

Music, i like everything, top few artists, Adele, Jay Z, Eminem, she and him, cold play, ccr, momas and papas, nirvana, skrillex, ties to, guetta, John Mayer, bruno marz, maroon 5. tupac, biggy.... Been working with in the edm scene lately. Really growing on me..

Top chef, iron chef, diners drive ins and dives, Big bang theory, the league, hung, Sports, bpardwalk emprie, house. Entourage, The Newsroom, Scandal, Ray Donovanshameless, house of lies, revenge, alcatraz, lost, saved by the bell, friends, talespin :) pretty much anything on food network :)

Food... I LOVE FOOD... food trucks . Italian, Mexican wait I love it all..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Family
Technology
friends
Laughing
Dvr
sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky i am to have the people i have in my life! And what is the next chapter in my life

Who comes up with some of the questions on ok Cupid! Hahah some of them are crazy. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying a nice relaxing night at home cooking some dinner or having a night with my friends. Catching a movie or just hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...... Wait. I can't tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you ....
Know what you want
Don't play games
Affectionate
You're Open and honest

Feel free to creep my Ig: fightonclipper