Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luv2ride22

25 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Two ways to my heart: 1. Motorcycles 2. Pit Bulls- especially rescued ones :)
Two ways to break my heart: 1. Dog Breeding 2. Killing/abusing animals

- Im from Chicago suburbs- specifically Elk Grove Village/Schaumburg area. I dont fit in well in Missouri but im makin the best of it.
- I am a sarcastic bitch. But its all fun and games on my part. I love to laugh and I have a hard time being serious sometimes.
- My dog is my world <3
- My motorcycle is my second favorite next to my dog. Riding a motorcycle is one of the best feelings ever.
- I do not have time for bullshit, baby mama drama, alcoholics, drug addicts, booty calls, or guys who just want to fuck. if you want to just get laid, try craigslist. I like to keep things classy.
- I have my head on straight, i know what i want, and i know what i dont want. I am very picky when it comes to men.
- I am not going to be your trophy wife nor make you dinner and do your laundry.
- I am independent and unique. If you cant handle someone with morals, values, and goals other than "getting married and poppin out babies" then move right along... if you think you can handle that, then try to keep up. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
3rd year Veterinary student at Mizzou
I’m really good at
being late, saving animals, sewing, cuddling, being sarcastic, stressing out, ice skating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: country, pop, rap, punk rock (mostly old school punk rock from my teenage years), hiphop, techno, club.
Food: cheese fries with bacon, ice cream... especially pink bubblegum, cake batter, and Butterscotch concretes with extra butterscotch, salami, deep dish chicago pizza, dill pickles, string cheese, mac n cheese, Portillo's Italian beef and cheese fries.
Books: Hunger games, Twilight, Harry Potter but unfortunately don't have time to read much besides school stuff.
Shows: Teen mom, bachelor/bachelorette, first 48, bad girls club!!
Movies: anything funny or girly movies
The six things I could never do without
1. my motorcycle
2. my dog Brandy Lynn
3. my family
4. my friends
5. my favorite stuffed animal tiger
6. my ice skates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
school, grades, the future, home, animals, dog rescues, my family and friends, motorcycle stuff, homeless animals, pit bulls, and if i will ever find a guy in Missouri that im attracted to that wont... have a girlfriend, play games, only like super skinny girls, cheat on me, ditch me on a date and leave me with the tab while im in the bathroom, be a drug addict/alcoholic, be pushy, not understand how busy I am with school, or just stop talking to me for no reason whatsoever.
On a typical Friday night I am
studying, sleeping, going to the bars, hanging out with friends, or riding... also any combination of the above is likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will probably be single forever, and even tho I am incredibly lonely, I wont settle for just anyone.

im extremely picky when choosing a man... I have the worst luck with men and do not fall for people easily.

must be cute, funny, charming, smooth, NOT NEEDY/CLINGY, trustworthy, goal oriented, good looking (to me), FUN, patient, spontaneous, not be addicted to drugs or alcohol, confident but not cocky, taller than me (sorry). ALSO must be approved by my mother, best friend, and most importantly MY DOG (she's easy though)!

If you dont see whats wrong with breeding your dog, keep walkin, I will never get over that.

Bonuses: likes country music, drives a truck (and will take me mudding), has a motorcycle (+2 if its a sport bike), has a pit bull ;) (once again... these are all not necessary, just for fun)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you can keep up.

;)