Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Saint Peters, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I left my job in Nebraska and moved to the St. Louis area 16 years ago to perform. After a couple of years of doing what I love, singing and dancing, I returned to my other passion; teaching. I don't do as much singing as I used to, but you will find me singing in the car and while I work out. I recently I returned to school to get my Master's degree in Gifted Education. Unfortunately, while doing this, I had to resign as a Jazzercise instructor. For 10 years, this was my performing outlet with the perk of fitness as well. I have never been married and do not have any children, but really enjoy my nephew and neice. Two years ago I decided to become a dog owner for the first time.
People would say that I am friendly, affectionate, and loyal. I am passionate about all that I do. I think life should be lived to its fullest and that is why I rarely pass up an opportunity to try anything new or time spent with friends. I like to be laugh and be silly. You will find me with a smile almost do know it takes more muscles to frown, right? It is fun to surprise others by looking for ways to make them happy as well. I am dying to have someone to cook with and/or for one is no fun.
I am hoping to find someone fun, who likes to be on the go, that shares in my interests and can introduce me to some new ones. I want a partner that can hold a good conversation and is willing to share their feelings/opinions. I would like to meet someone who is as affectionate as I am as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my master's degree in gifted education and am looking for someone that wants to be busy doing fun things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job and generating laughter and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my dimples and my loyalty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a lot of favorites, because I go do things to socialize and have fun. I think you can find fun in almost any activity. I love to sing, so I really enjoy concerts and going to the Muny or Fox. I like any kind of music that makes me want to sing along. If I were picking a movie, I would probably select a romantic comedy. Brio is probably my favorite restaurant, but I do like to try new restaurants. Living near a big city, it seems silly not to check out different places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family-especially my nephew and niece
2. God
3. Music
4. Smiles and hugs from other people-Good Friends
5. My dog, Max
6. Time to experience new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a busy week with friends (currently we have been spending time around the firepit) or relaxing on the couch with my dog. Would love to have a reason to get home early, though.