Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luv4em18

22 F China Grove, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fallon is the name, 22 is the age.
working on a BA from UNCC.
right now im mostly looking for companionship...
I just got out of a 3 year relationship, who mostly just wanted my money and resources...
im looking for someone I can trust and spend time with first... lets build up to something else
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently juggling full time work at a hotel (mostly 3rd shift) and full time school
im supporting my dad whos disabled and my younger brother...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to deal with people... public service SUCKS
I think I have a decent sense of humor..
and once you get to know me im a caring, compassionate, and extremely loving person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get lots of compliments on my nails :)
theyre always polka dotted...
other than that its hard to say...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
theres a lot to list:

books:
I don't read as much as I used to, who has the time?! ive read a few things I liked, like the blackbird sisters. but mainly not a lot to say here.

movies:
im a sucker for a Disney movie :)
ill probably watch anything once, I am adamantly opposed to any paranormal activity or anything scary based on a true story... don't even try :)
I also LOVE anything tyler perry...
genre speaking: comedy, romance, a few action, sports, suspense

shows:
I don't have cable (rabbit ears) so im limited to what I regularly watch:
mistresses is my thing! I also like talk shows and game shows, sitcoms like big bang theory, two and a half men.
I just joined Netflix, so I try to keep up with a few others:
switched at birth, and burn notice are the only 2 that come to mind :P

food:
im not eating anything crazy! haha
my dad cooks and ive learned recently I can cook a little...
im a good baker on certain days and when the planets are aligned ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my job bc its how I live
2- my computer bc it keeps me occupied while im working
3- my phone its my source of communication and also occupation sometimes too
4- my car bc its how I get to and from work and school and I know without it I wouldn't go anywhere
5- my family theyre a little insane, but they do keep me from being too lonely and its never a dull moment
6- friends theyre always there for me to lean on :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all things: good and bad. this is kinda a reflective time in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working. I don't usually get weekends off. im off during the week most times. if im not working im spending time at home. hopefully ill start getting out more just bc its good for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to keep a lot of things bottled up. therefore, when I bottle up too much I can explode. I try not to, but sometimes it happens... so I tend to have a bit of a temper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you first off understand im moving pretty slowly. companionship is the most important thing to me right now. I want a good, healthy relationship, but I need to have someone to lean on and maybe help pick myself up before I wanna jump into anything.